Performed live during Optical Popsicle Infinity at the Indianapolis Museum of Art, October 2015.

Three deep space explorers confront sabotage, mutiny, and ballistic chocolate morsels in the midst of a very serious mission. For science.

Written by Ryan Felton
Wolodarsky Ryan Felton
Nevitt Megan Hart
Petrov Emily Gable
Houston Jake Watson
Space Camp Flyer by Brandon Schaaf
Space Camp Jingle by
 Matt Helfrich